St. Michael's Orthodox Christian Church
1182 Ashland Street
Greensburg, PA 15601
Administration
St. Michael's Email and Information
1182 Ashland Street
Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601
724-834-1311 (Phone)
724-834-1912 (Fax)
church@stmichaels.comcast.net

Office Hours; Tues & Thurs 9am - 3pm, Wed 9am - 1pm

Father John; Home 724-837-5113, Cell 724-244-1228
      email: frjno@comcast.net




Very Reverend Archpriest John Nosal
Pastor
1182 Ashland Street
Greensburg, PA 15601
724-834-1311 (Phone)
724-834-1912 (Fax)
frjno@comcast.net
Parish Council Chair Julia Ritter
julia.ritter@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Vice-Chair Sara Armanious
sara.armanious@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Treasurer David Lebo
david.lebo@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Assistant Treasurer Jeff Curry
jeff.curry@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Recording Secretary Melanie Bell
melanie.bell@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Corresponding Secretary Jillian Crowe
jill.crowe@stmichaelsgreensbugpa.org
Parish Council Member Paul Capar
paul.capar@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Fred Charles
fred.charles@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Gus Flizanes
gus.flizanes@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Christine Mansour
christine.mansour@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Michaelene McWinney
michaelene.mcwinney@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Fotini Wetzel
fotini.wetzel@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Website Manager Ed Sam, Jr
412-401-4725 (Phone)
ed.sam@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Upcoming Calendar
CALENDAR (Sundays by reservation)
Monday, January 24th
(Fr. John
out of town?)
Tuesday, January 25th
(Fr. John
out of town?)
Wednesday, January 26th
(Fr. John
out of town?)
Thursday, January 27th
(Fr. John
out of town?)
Friday, January 28th
(Fr. John
out of town?)

CLICK HERE for St. Michael's Facebook

CLICK HERE for St. Michael's You Tube Channel