St. Michael's Orthodox Christian Church
1182 Ashland Street
Greensburg, PA 15601
Administration
St. Michael's Email and Information
Arch Priest John Nosal
1182 Ashland Street
Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601
724-834-1311 (Phone)
724-834-1912 (Fax)
church@stmichaels.comcast.net

Office Hours; Tues & Thurs 9am - 3pm, Wed 9am - 1pm

Father John; Home 724-837-5113, Cell 724-244-1228
      email; frjno@comcast.net




Very Reverend Archpriest John Nosal
Pastor
1182 Ashland Street
Greensburg, PA 15601
724-834-1311 (Phone)
724-834-1912 (Fax)
frjno@comcast.net
Parish Council Chairperson David Lebo
david.lebo@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Julia Ritter
julia.ritter@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Treasurer Christian Sam
chris.sam@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Assistant Trasurer Jeff Curry
jeff.curry@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Fred Charles
fred.charles@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Carol Patton
carol.patton@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parash Council Coresponding Secretary Jillian Crowe
jill.crowe@stmichaelsgreensbugpa.org
Parish Council Member Sara Armanious
sara.armanious@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Veronica Fennell
veronica.fennell@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Gus Flizanes
gus.flizanes@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Recording Secretary Melanie Bell
melanie.bell@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Don Yoder
don.yoder@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Website Manager Ed Sam, Jr
412-401-4725 (Phone)
ed.sam@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Upcoming Calendar
Sunday, August 25th
8:45 Matins
10:00 Divine Liturgy
11:20 Church School
Fr. Meletios Zafaran will be with us to discuss the logistics
of restarting periodic non-Sunday Divine Liturgies
in Arabic in our Western PA Deanery.
Tuesday, August 27th
12:00 to 1:00 PM - Food on the Hill
Thursday, August 29th
Beheading of the Baptist
7:00 PM - Choir Rehearsal
Saturday, August 31st
12:00 PM - Bell-ringing for Opioid Awareness
6:00 Great Vespers
Sunday, September 1st
The Church New Year
8:45 - ORTHROS
9:30 - Choir Rehearsal
10:00 AM - DIVINE LITURGY
Church School Teachers Meeting

CLICK HERE for St. Michael's Facebook

CLICK HERE for St. Michael's You Tube Channel